Labradoodle Forums banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts
G

·
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Now, if you want to feel old, the new HISTORICAL Amercian girl doll has been announced and she is 9 year old Julie from 1974!!
Aack, I think I'll go have a drink! :lol:

·
Registered
15,203 Posts
wow...1974 the year my brother was born and I was in 7th grade :shock:
hahahhaa and I even remember that is also amazing :wink: :D

Pink Floyd "the wall" came out hahhahaaaaaaaaaaa

·
Registered
15,203 Posts
Tink said:
Oh how depressing!
I graduated HS in 73!
Uh oh , TINK is OVER a half century old hahhahaaaaaaaaaaaa :mrgreen:

·
Registered
15,203 Posts
blueteal said:
My daughter was born in 1973.............
I had just turned 18 years old..........
how much of an ariel view do you have standing on that hill Sue :wink:

( I know y'all understand when i let out the wee devil in me , it's cause i love you all the same way you show your love with my typos hahaha)

·
Registered
8,336 Posts
MaxandMe said:
blueteal said:
My daughter was born in 1973.............
I had just turned 18 years old..........
how much of an ariel view do you have standing on that hill Sue :wink:

( I know y'all understand when i let out the wee devil in me , it's cause i love you all the same way you show your love with my typos hahaha)
I believe there are a few here that are standing on that hill beside me
teehee

·
Registered
6,836 Posts
I'm right there with ya Sue +1, but just so you know when you get here Annmarie - it's not the downside of the hill yet, it flattens out for a long time when you reach 50 :wink:

·
Registered
15,203 Posts
thanks mary as i have 4 years left to join y'all on the hill hahhahaaa
for now I think i'll enjoy the upward battle 8)

·
Registered
15,203 Posts
Vanessa since you're so young and vibrant, you think you can carry me up to the hill soon so i can join the others?
we can make you an honorary member if you like! :shock: :D

and you're right...i like to say we're like a fine wine

·
Registered