Labradoodle Forums banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
129 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi everyone! I'm new to the whole Doodle world, but will hopefully be able to join you as a breeder in the very near future, and just wanted to introduce myself and start participating in some of these discussions. I've never been on a forum before, but am totally amazed at how great eveyone seems to be and the wealth of info available. I've been reading over this forum for about a week and feel like I can't keep up with all the great conversations! I've been considering breeding doodles for about 3 years now and just haven't had the adequate time that I know it takes. I'm currently in the process of getting all my ducks in a row...completing the testing, getting a web site done, etc. I've met a WONDERFUL breeder in Kansas (Diane at Double D labradoodles) whose been tremendous help and hopefully our dogs will be able to "hook up" soon. :p So....hello and nice to meet you all! :D

·
Registered
1,366 Posts
Hi Julie, welcome to this forum :) :) we all try and help each other here. Mark is the one who started the forum and dixiedi and I help him in moderating it. There are a lot of others now that join in and answer questions some are breeders some are owners but they all Love their doodles as we do. :lol:

Please come back and join in that is the way we all learn from each other. :wink: You can PM me or email me at anytime and I will help you in any way I can. :)

·
Registered
1,254 Posts
Hi Julie, glad to see you've joined us, WELCOME :D You'll like it here, there are a great bunch of people that visit here. Please come back often :)

·
Registered
9,243 Posts
Hi Julie, welcome!
I am quickly joining the others to say hello...I am not supposed to be online! LOL (Should be studying...)
But when I read that you are thinking of breeding Doods and that you have a friendship/respect for Diane AND you are from California, I couldn't resist!