Labradoodle Forums banner

1 - 13 of 13 Posts

·
Registered
15,203 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
OK everyone....start cracking some jokes cause for the next 5 days here is Max's ,dave's and MY schedule

5:30am ---give pepcid 2 x a day
6:30 am give 3 different meds

4:30pm 1 med
6:30pm 1 med
8:30pm 1 med and then 9:30pm last med of day

I medcine i give 1/2 does for 2 days then 1/2 dose every other day for 2 days after skipping a day.
one med is an hour before the other med one 2 times a day, other 3 times a day, if i remember correctly without looking at excel spreadsheet
there's 2 meds given once a day ...one for 5 days the other for 7 days.
ok i'l stop right here as I think y'all get the jist of things hahahhaa
thank heavens i have a college degree :wink:

mix worming med in with bland diet again...no dog food for few days
( grrrrrrrr---now defrosting chicken)

this starts tomorrow going until next tuesday

OK, it took me a 1/2 hour to figure out this schedule and then 5min to type it up in excel complete with names of meds, how to mix etc, dosage etc

Dave and I tonight will both have one spreadsheet that gets marked off by each med when it's given hahahhahhahahahaaa

and yessssssss i still love doodles!!
but must say this medicine scedule is worse than when i had 3 kids sick cause at least they all had the same med at the same time.

Ok i am done whining now .............thank you

ps peanut is fine ...and max's digestive system hopefully will survive and I think the cheesecake, brownies and cake i ate well i'll be walking the calories off for sure hahhahaaa :D :D :D :D see's there's a postive side to all of this.

OH why the meds? to help max of course

·
Registered
162 Posts
Excruciating...maybe yall could take medical shifts? Apparently, somehow I missed Pnuts final diagnosis. Was it worms?

LizziesMom

·
Registered
15,203 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·